Prüfungen Header

Examinations

As a central starting point, the "Servicepoint" Examinations provides you with answers and general advice on examination-related questions.
Please note that it is not possible to offer detailed advice on specific examination or study program related questions.
For further information, please contact your faculty’s examination office.

Please note that there will be different office hours for the Examination Office in the Campus Service Center in the weeks from 13th July until 17th July 2020 and 20th July until 24th July 2020:

Monday, 13th July 2020 Tuesday, 14th July 2020 Wednesday, 15th July 2020 Thursday, 16th July 2020 Friday, 17th July 2020
no office hours* no office hours* 10 a.m. - 12 noon no office hours* no office hours*
no office hours no office hours 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. no office hours no office hours
Monday, 20th July 2020 Tuesday, 21st July 2020 Wednesday, 22nd July 2020 Thursday, 23rd July 2020 Friday, 24th July 2020
no office hours* no office hours* no office hours* no office hours* no office hours*
no office hours no office hours no office hours no office hours no office hours*

*Printing out of Transcript of Records will be possible between 10 a.m. - 12 noon

Even though the examination office might be closed, the submission of documents and thesis' will still be possible.
However, there will be no verification process to confirm that the formal requirements of your faculty have been met.
Therefore, it is strongly recommend to coordinate the submission in advance with the examination office of your faculty.

In urgent matters, please contact the examination office of your faculty.

Thank you for your understanding and your patience.

Last Modification: 30.04.2020 - Contact Person: Webmaster