Students' Office

The students' office is your point of contact for all study related processes such as application, admission, enrollment, leave of absence, re-registration, change of study program, and de-registration. Furthermore, the student's office supports you in matters related to PhD studies, long-term tuition fees, room-and schedule planning, and graduation programs.

Please note that the general consultation hours of the Student's Secretary will take place in the Campus Service Center.
You can find the corresponding opening hours on the landing page of the CSC website.

 

Management
Dr. phil. Dorothea Trebesius | Building 06, Room 003 | Phone: +49 391 67-52260 | dorothea.trebesius@ovgu.de
N.N. | Building 06, Room xxx | Phone: +49 391 67-01 | dez.studienangelegenheiten@ovgu.de

German Undergraduate Students
Sandra Thiel | Building 06, Raum 005 | Phone: +49 391 67-52285 | sandra.thiel@ovgu.de
Isabel Drewes | Building 06, Raum 005 | Phone: +49 391 67-51085 | isabel.drewes@ovgu.de
Nicole Völker | Building 06, Raum 005 | Phone: +49 391 67-54974 | nicole.voelker@ovgu.de

German Postgraduate Students
Martin Krüger | Building 06, Raum 007 | Phone: +49 391 67-52230 | martin.krueger@ovgu.de
Oliver Graf-Potter | Building 06, Raum 007 | Phone: +49 391 67-52298 | oliver.graf@ovgu.de

International Students
Ulrike Schmidt | Building 06, Raum 009 | Phone: +49 391 67-57011 | ulrike.schmidt@ovgu.de
Wenke Lapp | Building 06, Raum 008 | Phone: +49 391 67-52282 | wenke.lapp@ovgu.de
Alexandra Horn | Building 06, Raum 020 | Phone: +49 391 67-57259 | alexandra.horn@ovgu.de

PhD and Long-Term Tuition Fees
Ulrike Kolbe | Building 06, Raum 106 | Phone: +49 391 67-58839 | ulrike.kolbe@ovgu.de
Heidrun Wölke | Building 06, Raum 105 | Phone: +49 391 67-52284 | heidrun.woelke@ovgu.de

Room- and Schedule Booking
Sylvia Lüders | Building 06, Raum 002 | Phone: +49 391 67-58961 | sylvia.lueders@ovgu.de
Dagmar Redner | Building 06, Raum 002 | Phone: +49 391 67-58962 | dagmar.redner@ovgu.de

Campus Management and Controlling
N.N. | Building 06, Raum xxx | Phone: +49 391 67-01 |  dez.studienangelegenheiten@ovgu.de

Last Modification: 14.10.2019 - Contact Person: Webmaster